도서관에서 제공하는 학과별 신간, 베스트 대출, 사서추천 컬렉션, 분류번호별 검색 자료 등의 단행본과 전자책을 이용해보세요.
이화인의 저역서는 이화 교수님들의 저역서를 모아놓은 온라인 컬렉션으로 75개 학과(전공) 컬렉션에서 약 860명의 교원 저작물 정보를 이용할 수 있습니다. 
자세한 전자책/오디오북의 이용방법은 '도서관 홈페이지 전자책/오디오북 이용안내' 또는 'ELCC 이용가이드(자료유형별)'를 확인하시기 바랍니다.
토목용어사전 = New dictionary of civil engineering terms / 개정[판] by 
건축·토목용어사전 = New dictionary of architecture & civil engineering terms / 改訂[版] by
This new edition of Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (DSM-5®), used by clinicians and researchers to diagnose and classify mental disorders, is the product of more than 10 years of effort by hundreds of international experts in all aspects of mental health. Their dedication and hard work have yielded an authoritative volume that defines and classifies mental disorders in order to improve diagnoses, treatment, and research. The criteria are concise and explicit, intended to facilitate an objective assessment of symptom presentations in a variety of clinical settings--inpatient, outpatient, partial hospital, consultation-liaison, clinical, private practice, and primary care. New features and enhancements make DSM-5® easier to use across all settings: * The chapter organization reflects a lifespan approach, with disorders typically diagnosed in childhood (such as neurodevelopmental disorders) at the beginning of the manual, and those more typical of older adults (such as neurocognitive disorders) placed at the end. Also included are age-related factors specific to diagnosis. * The latest findings in neuroimaging and genetics have been integrated into each disorder along with gender and cultural considerations.* The revised organizational structure recognizes symptoms that span multiple diagnostic categories, providing new clinical insight in diagnosis. * Specific criteria have been streamlined, consolidated, or clarified to be consistent with clinical practice (including the consolidation of autism disorder, Asperger's syndrome, and pervasive developmental disorder into autism spectrum disorder; the streamlined classification of bipolar and depressive disorders; the restructuring of substance use disorders for consistency and clarity; and the enhanced specificity for major and mild neurocognitive disorders).* Dimensional assessments for research and validation of clinical results have been provided.* Both ICD-9-CM and ICD-10-CM codes are included for each disorder, and the organizational structure is consistent with the new ICD-11 in development. The Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, Fifth Edition, is the most comprehensive, current, and critical resource for clinical practice available to today's mental health clinicians and researchers of all orientations. The information contained in the manual is also valuable to other physicians and health professionals, including psychologists, counselors, nurses, and occupational and rehabilitation therapists, as well as social workers and forensic and legal specialists.
The Architecture Student's Handbook of Professional Practice by
The essential guide to beginning your career in architecture The Architecture Student's Handbook of Professional Practice opens the door to the vast body of knowledge required to effectively manage architectural projects and practice. A professional architect is responsible for much more than design; this book is specifically designed to help prepare you for the business and administrative challenges of working in the real-world--whether you are a student or are just starting out in practice. It provides clear insight into the legal, financial, marketing, management, and administrative tasks and issues that are integral to keeping a firm running. This new edition has been restructured to be a companion textbook for students undertaking architectural practice classes, while also fulfilling the specific knowledge needs of interns and emerging professionals. It supplements information from the professional handbook with new content aimed at those setting out in the architectural profession and starting to navigate their careers. New topics covered in this new edition include: path to licensure, firm identity, professional development, strategic planning, and integrated project delivery. Whether you want to work at a top firm, strike out on your own, or start the next up-and-coming team, the business of architecture is a critical factor in your success. This book brings the fundamentals together to give you a one-stop resource for learning the reality of architectural practice. Learn the architect's legal and ethical responsibilities Understand the processes of starting and running your own firm Develop, manage, and deliver projects on time and on budget Become familiar with standard industry agreements and contracts Few architects were drawn to the profession by dreams of writing agreements and negotiating contracts, but those who excel at these everyday essential tasks impact their practice in innumerable ways. The Architecture Student's Handbook of Professional Practice provides access to the "nuts and bolts" that keep a firm alive, stable, and financially sound.
Architectural Graphic Standards by
The 'Architect's Bible' since 1932, updated with the latest codes and standards Architectural Graphic Standards is the written authority for architects, designers, and building contractors. It provides comprehensive guidance on the visual representation of materials, products, systems, and assemblies. Updated to reflect the most current codes and standards, this new 12th edition features over 300 new drawings, tables, and designs and twenty-five percent new content. In response to architects' feedback and overwhelming demand for a more graphics-heavy format, this edition employs shorter, more accessible texts and more images of the standards and evolution of design and construction. New coverage includes building resiliency and the building envelope, expert discussion on the fundamentals of design and construction documentation, and new examination of environmental factors and material properties and performance. Sustainable Design is no longer separated, but incorporated throughout, and extensive appendices keep useful data right at your fingertips. Graphic standards are essential to building design. They cover everything from door frames and roof designs to air ducts and outdoor sports facilities. This meticulous resource provides a compendium of planning standards, optimum dimensions, and normative construction details. The book is organized into three core sections covering: design and documentation, materials, and building elements. Architectural Graphic Standards features: Key architectural design and production processes--functional planning, environmental assessment, building resiliency, and architectural construction documentation Thorough coverage of materials: concrete, masonry, metals, wood, plastics, composites, and glass An exhaustive survey of building elements--substructures, shells, services, equipment, furnishings, special structures, and siteworks Comprehensive appendixes filled with pertinent data such as: classic architectural elements, mathematical data, and structural calculations Endorsed by the American Institute of Architects, this book has an enduring and unsurpassed reputation for high-quality illustration, text, and graphic design. For crucial information in a user-friendly format, Architectural Graphic Standards is the go-to reference on building design and construction.
• 본교 도서관에 소장하여 이용을 원하는 자료를 구입 신청하는 서비스입니다.
도서관 홈페이지의 My ELIS → 자료이용 → 자료구입신청에서 신청할 수 있습니다.
자료 입수는 국내 1~2주, 국외 1~2개월 소요되며, 자료의 유통, 배송 상황에 따라 다를 수 있습니다.
• 교수님이 도서관에 지정 요청한 수업 교재와 참고문헌은 지정도서, e-Reserve, 강의도서 참고문헌으로 등록되어 지정된 서가 또는 도서관 홈페이지를 통해 이용할 수 있습니다.
지정도서는 수업에 사용하는 자료를 교원이 선정하여 해당 수업을 듣는 학생이 언제든지
도서관에서 자료를 이용할 수 있도록 지정한 인쇄본 자료입니다.
e-Reserve는 수업에 필요한 자료의 일부를 PDF파일로 구축하여 해당 수업을 듣는 학생에
한해 자료를 열람, 출력할 수 있도록 제공하는 온라인 지정도서입니다.
강의도서 참고문헌은 전자저널로 이용가능 한 학술지 논문, 전자책, 단순 참고자료 등을
지정한 자료입니다.
• 수업지원자료는 도서관 홈페이지 → 연구·수업지원 → 수업자료 검색에서 확인할 수 있습니다.
분류기호란? 
위키피디아에서 '듀이십진분류법' 자세히 확인하기!
분류 검색 활용하기
| 건물 건설 Construction of buildings |
690 |  |
| 건축구조학 Structural elements | 690.1 | |
| 건축구조분석 Structural analysis | 690.21 | |
| 건축재료,건축재료공학 Building materials | 691 | |
| 건축실무 Auxiliary construction practies | 692 | |
| 건축설계, 건축계획 Plans and drawings | 692.1 | |
| 건축세부제도(건축디테일·건축설계제도·건축투시도) Detail drawings | 692.2 | |
| 견적·건축비 Estimates of labor,time,materials | 692.5 | |
| 건축구조의 유형과 목적 Construction in specific types of materials and for specific purposes |
693 | |
| 콘크리트공학,철근콘크리트 설계 Concrete | 693.5 | |
| 철골구조 Iron and steel(Ferrous metals) | 693.71 | |
| 목조 건축 Wood construction | 694 | |
| 건축설비 Utilities | 696 | |
| 난방, 환기, 공기조절, 실내환경 Heating, ventilating, air-conditioning engineering |
697 | |
| 공기조절 Air conditioning | 697.93 | |
| 건축상의 세부완성(마무리)작업 Detail finishing | 698 | |
| 도시계획 / Area planning(Civic art) |
711 | |
| 도시계획 / Local community planning (City planning) | 711.4 | |
| 조경술 / Landscape architecture (Landscape design) | 712 | |
| 건축 Architecture |
720 | |
| 건축구조 Architectural structure | 721 | |
| 고대건축 Architecture from earliest times to ca.300 | 722 | |
| 중세건축 Architecture from ca.300 to 1399 | 723 | |
| 근대건축 , 르네상스건축 Architecture from 1400 | 724 | |
| 공공건물 Public structure | 725 | |
| 종교건물 Buildings for religious and related purposes | 726 | |
| 교육용건물 Buildings for educational | 727 | |
| 주택건물 Residential and related buildings | 728 | |
| 건축의장, 장식 Design and decoration of structures | 729 | |
이대학보 '금주의 책' 에 사서가 선정하고 서평을 쓴 도서
최근 1년 이내 가장 많이 대출한 '베스트 대출' 도서 (2023-04-30 ~ 2024-04-30)
추천도서/테마도서 도서관 컬렉션에서 더 보기
이화 에크리 이화, 공존을 생각하다 포스트 휴먼 팬데믹과 뉴노멀 로봇 탄생 100주년 기념 한 시대를 살다간 위대한 사람들 해외문학상 외국어로 번역된 한국문학 학술원 우수도서 미디어와 책 책속의 책
소장자료 검색
RISS 자료검색
