도서관에서 제공하는 학과별 신간, 베스트 대출, 사서추천 컬렉션, 분류번호별 검색 자료 등의 단행본과 전자책을 이용해보세요.
이화인의 저역서는 이화 교수님들의 저역서를 모아놓은 온라인 컬렉션으로 75개 학과(전공) 컬렉션에서 약 860명의 교원 저작물 정보를 이용할 수 있습니다. 
자세한 전자책/오디오북의 이용방법은 '도서관 홈페이지 전자책/오디오북 이용안내' 또는 'ELCC 이용가이드(자료유형별)'를 확인하시기 바랍니다.
건축·토목용어사전 = New dictionary of architecture & civil engineering terms / 改訂[版] by
Make sense of the complex world of health care with Mosby's Dictionary of Medicine, Nursing & Health Professions, 10th Edition! This one-stop reference includes detailed entries that help you communicate more effectively with colleagues in various disciplines. With over 56,000 definitions, 2,450 photographs and line drawings, and supporting reference appendixes and atlases, it is an indispensable reference for students and professionals alike. Over 56,000 entries offer detailed definitions, as well as the latest information on pathophysiology, treatment and interventions, and nursing care. More than 2,450 color photographs and line drawings demonstrate and explain complex conditions and abstract concepts. Strict, common-sense alphabetical organization makes it easy to find key terms and definitions. Detailed appendixes provide you with useful information on lab values, symbols and abbreviations, pharmacology, infection control standards, and more that can be used throughout your health career. NEW! Approximately 5,000 new and revised definitions reflect the latest developments in health care, drugs, and nursing terminology. NEW! Completely updated illustrations visually clarify key definitions to reflect current healthcare practice and equipment.
The Architect's Handbook of Professional Practice by
The definitive guide to architectural practice Business, legal, and technical trends in architecture are constantly changing. The Architect's Handbook of Professional Practice has offered firms the latest guidance on those trends since 1920. The Fifteenth Edition of this indispensable guide features nearly two-thirds new content and covers all aspects of contemporary practice, including updated material on: Small-firm practice, use of technologies such as BIM, and project delivery methods, such as IPD and architect-led design-build Career development and licensure for emerging professionals and state-mandated continuing education for established architects Business management topics, such as organizational development, marketing, finance, and human resources Research as an integrated aspect of architectural practice, featuring such topics as evidence-based design and research in a small-firm context The Fifteenth Edition of The Architect's Handbook of Professional Practice includes access to a website that contains samples of all AIA Contract Documents (in PDF format for Mac and PC computers). With comprehensive coverage of contemporary practices in architecture, as well as the latest developments and trends in the industry, The Architect's Handbook of Professional Practice continues to be the essential reference for every architect who must meet the challenges of today's marketplace with insight and confidence.
The Architecture Student's Handbook of Professional Practice by
The essential guide to beginning your career in architecture The Architecture Student's Handbook of Professional Practice opens the door to the vast body of knowledge required to effectively manage architectural projects and practice. A professional architect is responsible for much more than design; this book is specifically designed to help prepare you for the business and administrative challenges of working in the real-world--whether you are a student or are just starting out in practice. It provides clear insight into the legal, financial, marketing, management, and administrative tasks and issues that are integral to keeping a firm running. This new edition has been restructured to be a companion textbook for students undertaking architectural practice classes, while also fulfilling the specific knowledge needs of interns and emerging professionals. It supplements information from the professional handbook with new content aimed at those setting out in the architectural profession and starting to navigate their careers. New topics covered in this new edition include: path to licensure, firm identity, professional development, strategic planning, and integrated project delivery. Whether you want to work at a top firm, strike out on your own, or start the next up-and-coming team, the business of architecture is a critical factor in your success. This book brings the fundamentals together to give you a one-stop resource for learning the reality of architectural practice. Learn the architect's legal and ethical responsibilities Understand the processes of starting and running your own firm Develop, manage, and deliver projects on time and on budget Become familiar with standard industry agreements and contracts Few architects were drawn to the profession by dreams of writing agreements and negotiating contracts, but those who excel at these everyday essential tasks impact their practice in innumerable ways. The Architecture Student's Handbook of Professional Practice provides access to the "nuts and bolts" that keep a firm alive, stable, and financially sound.
Architectural Graphic Standards by
The 'Architect's Bible' since 1932, updated with the latest codes and standards Architectural Graphic Standards is the written authority for architects, designers, and building contractors. It provides comprehensive guidance on the visual representation of materials, products, systems, and assemblies. Updated to reflect the most current codes and standards, this new 12th edition features over 300 new drawings, tables, and designs and twenty-five percent new content. In response to architects' feedback and overwhelming demand for a more graphics-heavy format, this edition employs shorter, more accessible texts and more images of the standards and evolution of design and construction. New coverage includes building resiliency and the building envelope, expert discussion on the fundamentals of design and construction documentation, and new examination of environmental factors and material properties and performance. Sustainable Design is no longer separated, but incorporated throughout, and extensive appendices keep useful data right at your fingertips. Graphic standards are essential to building design. They cover everything from door frames and roof designs to air ducts and outdoor sports facilities. This meticulous resource provides a compendium of planning standards, optimum dimensions, and normative construction details. The book is organized into three core sections covering: design and documentation, materials, and building elements. Architectural Graphic Standards features: Key architectural design and production processes--functional planning, environmental assessment, building resiliency, and architectural construction documentation Thorough coverage of materials: concrete, masonry, metals, wood, plastics, composites, and glass An exhaustive survey of building elements--substructures, shells, services, equipment, furnishings, special structures, and siteworks Comprehensive appendixes filled with pertinent data such as: classic architectural elements, mathematical data, and structural calculations Endorsed by the American Institute of Architects, this book has an enduring and unsurpassed reputation for high-quality illustration, text, and graphic design. For crucial information in a user-friendly format, Architectural Graphic Standards is the go-to reference on building design and construction.
• 본교 도서관에 소장하여 이용을 원하는 자료를 구입 신청하는 서비스입니다.
도서관 홈페이지의 My ELIS → 자료이용 → 자료구입신청에서 신청할 수 있습니다.
자료 입수는 국내 1~2주, 국외 1~2개월 소요되며, 자료의 유통, 배송 상황에 따라 다를 수 있습니다.
• 교수님이 도서관에 지정 요청한 수업 교재와 참고문헌은 지정도서, e-Reserve, 강의도서 참고문헌으로 등록되어 지정된 서가 또는 도서관 홈페이지를 통해 이용할 수 있습니다.
지정도서는 수업에 사용하는 자료를 교원이 선정하여 해당 수업을 듣는 학생이 언제든지
도서관에서 자료를 이용할 수 있도록 지정한 인쇄본 자료입니다.
e-Reserve는 수업에 필요한 자료의 일부를 PDF파일로 구축하여 해당 수업을 듣는 학생에
한해 자료를 열람, 출력할 수 있도록 제공하는 온라인 지정도서입니다.
강의도서 참고문헌은 전자저널로 이용가능 한 학술지 논문, 전자책, 단순 참고자료 등을
지정한 자료입니다.
• 수업지원자료는 도서관 홈페이지 → 연구·수업지원 → 수업자료 검색에서 확인할 수 있습니다.
분류기호란? 
위키피디아에서 '듀이십진분류법' 자세히 확인하기!
분류 검색 활용하기
|
|
|
|
| 도시계획 Area planning(Civic art) | 711 |  |
| 조경술 Landscape architecture | 712 | |
| 도로조경 Landscape architecture of traffic ways | 713 | |
| 조원과 물 Water feautres in landscape | 714 | |
| 조원과 수목 Woody features in landscape | 715 | |
| 조원 장식용 초목 Herbaceous plants in landscape | 716 | |
| 조원과 건조물 Structures in landscape | 717 | |
| 묘지의 조경설계 Landscape design of cemeteries | 718 | |
| 자연풍경 Natural landscapes | 719 | |
|
|
|
|
| 건축구조 Architectural structure | 721 | |
| 고대건축 Architecture from earliest times to ca.300 | 722 | |
| 중세건축 Architecture from ca.300 to 1399 | 723 | |
| 근대건축 , 르네상스건축 Architecture from 1400 | 724 | |
| 공공건물 Public structure | 725 | |
| 종교건물 Buildings for religious and related purposes | 726 | |
| 교육용건물 Buildings for educational | 727 | |
| 주택건물 Residential and related buildings | 728 | |
| 건축의장, 장식 Design and decoration of structures | 729 | |
이대학보 '금주의 책' 에 사서가 선정하고 서평을 쓴 도서
최근 1년 이내 가장 많이 대출한 '베스트 대출' 도서 (2023-04-30 ~ 2024-04-30)
추천도서/테마도서 도서관 컬렉션에서 더 보기
이화 에크리 이화, 공존을 생각하다 포스트 휴먼 팬데믹과 뉴노멀 로봇 탄생 100주년 기념 한 시대를 살다간 위대한 사람들 해외문학상 외국어로 번역된 한국문학 학술원 우수도서 미디어와 책 책속의 책
소장자료 검색
RISS 자료검색
