도서관에서 제공하는 학과별 신간, 베스트 대출, 사서추천 컬렉션, 분류번호별 검색 자료 등의 단행본과 전자책을 이용해보세요.
이화인의 저역서는 이화 교수님들의 저역서를 모아놓은 온라인 컬렉션으로 75개 학과(전공) 컬렉션에서 약 860명의 교원 저작물 정보를 이용할 수 있습니다. 
자세한 전자책/오디오북의 이용방법은 '도서관 홈페이지 전자책/오디오북 이용안내' 또는 'ELCC 이용가이드(자료유형별)'를 확인하시기 바랍니다.
Perry's Chemical Engineers' Handbook, 9th Edition by
Now in its 85th Anniversary Edition, this industry-standard resource has equipped generations of engineers and chemists with vital information, data and insights. Thoroughly revised to reflect the latest technological advances and processes, Perry's Chemical Engineers' Handbook, 9e provides unsurpassed coverage of every aspect of chemical engineering. it includes comprehensive details on chemical processes, reactor modelling, biological processes, biochemical and membrane separation, process and chemical plant safety, and more. This fully updated edition covers: * Unit Conversion Factors and Symbols * Physical and Chemical Data * Thermodynamics * Heat and Mass Transfer * Fluid and Particle Dynamics * Reaction Kinetics * Process Control and Instrumentation * Process Economics * Transport and Storage of Fluids * Heat Transfer Operations and Equipment * Psychrometry, Evaporative Cooling and Solids Drying * Distillation * Gas Absorption and Gas-Liquid System Design * Liquid-Liquid Extraction Operations and Equipment * Adsorption and Ion Exchange * Gas-Solid Operations and Equipment * Liquid-Solid Operations and Equipment * Solid-Solid Operations and Equipment * Chemical Reactors * Bio-based Reactions and Processing * Waste Management * Process Safety * Energy Resources, Conversion and Utilisation * Materials of Construction
Handbook of Materials Characterization by
This book focuses on the widely used experimental techniques available for the structural, morphological, and spectroscopic characterization of materials. Recent developments in a wide range of experimental techniques and their application to the quantification of materials properties are an essential side of this book. Moreover, it provides concise but thorough coverage of the practical and theoretical aspects of the analytical techniques used to characterize a wide variety of functional nanomaterials. The book provides an overview of widely used characterization techniques for a broad audience: from beginners and graduate students, to advanced specialists in both academia and industry.
Crc Handbook of Chemistry and Physics by
In a world with access to unlimited amounts of data, how can users who need to make critical scientific and technical decisions find high quality, reliable data? Today, more than ever, the CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics remains a hallmark of quality. For over 100 years, the Handbook has provided property data on chemical compounds (now over 20,000) and all physical particles that have been reported in the literature, carefully reviewed by subject experts. Every year older collections are updated with the latest values and new areas will be added as science progresses.
• 본교 도서관에 소장하여 이용을 원하는 자료를 구입 신청하는 서비스입니다.
도서관 홈페이지의 My ELIS → 자료이용 → 자료구입신청에서 신청할 수 있습니다.
자료 입수는 국내 1~2주, 국외 1~2개월 소요되며, 자료의 유통, 배송 상황에 따라 다를 수 있습니다.
• 교수님이 도서관에 지정 요청한 수업 교재와 참고문헌은 지정도서, e-Reserve, 강의도서 참고문헌으로 등록되어 지정된 서가 또는 도서관 홈페이지를 통해 이용할 수 있습니다.
지정도서는 수업에 사용하는 자료를 교원이 선정하여 해당 수업을 듣는 학생이 언제든지
도서관에서 자료를 이용할 수 있도록 지정한 인쇄본 자료입니다.
e-Reserve는 수업에 필요한 자료의 일부를 PDF파일로 구축하여 해당 수업을 듣는 학생에
한해 자료를 열람, 출력할 수 있도록 제공하는 온라인 지정도서입니다.
강의도서 참고문헌은 전자저널로 이용가능 한 학술지 논문, 전자책, 단순 참고자료 등을
지정한 자료입니다.
• 수업지원자료는 도서관 홈페이지 → 연구·수업지원 → 수업자료 검색에서 확인할 수 있습니다.
분류기호란? 
위키피디아에서 '듀이십진분류법' 자세히 확인하기!
분류 검색 활용하기
| 물질의 상태 States of matter | 530.4 |  |
| 유체역학 Fluid mechanics | 532 | |
| 열역학 Thermodynamics | 536.7 | |
| 화학 및 응용과학 Chemistry and allied sciences |
540 | |
| 물리 화학 / Physical chemistry |
541 | |
| 계면화학 Surface chemistry | 541.33 | |
| 용액화학 Solution chemistry | 541.34 | |
| 광화학 Photochemistry | 541.35 | |
| 열화학, 열역학 Thermochemistry and thermodynamics | 541.36 | |
| 화학반응 Chemical reactions | 541.39 | |
| 반응속도론 Reaction kinetics | 541.394 | |
| 촉매 Catalysis | 541.395 | |
| 화학실험 Techniques, procedures, apparatus, equipment, materials | 542 | |
| 분석화학 Analytical chemistry | 543 | |
| 무기화학 Inorganic chemistry | 546 | |
| 유기화학 Organic chemistry |
547 | |
| 고분자와 관련 화합물 Macromolecules and related compounds | 547.7 | |
| 고분자화합물 High polymers | 547.84 | |
| 생화학 Biochemistry |
572 | |
| 미생물, 균류, 조류의 자연사 Natural history of microorganisms, fungi, algae |
579 | |
| 공학 Engineering |
620 | |
| 공업역학과 재료 Engineering mechanics and materials | 620.1 | |
| 응용유체역학 Applied fluid mechanics | 620.106 | |
| 역학 Dynamics | 620.1064 | |
| 공업 재료 Engineering materials | 620.11 | |
| 복합재료 Composite materials | 620.118 | |
| 나노화학 Nanochemistry | 620.5 | |
| 응용물리 Applied physics |
621 | |
| 에너지 공학 Energy engineering | 621.042 | |
| 원동기 및 열공학, 공업열역학 Prime movers and heat engineering | 621.4 | |
| 열공학 Heat engineering | 621.402 | |
| 열역학 Thermodynamics | 621.4021 | |
| 열전달 Heat transfer | 621.4022 | |
| 화학공학 Chemical engineering |
660 | |
| 화학 공장, 화학공장설계, 화공양론 specific types of chemical plant and specific activities in chemical plants |
660.28 | |
| 화공안전 Safety measures | 660.2804 | |
| 공정 설계. 조립, 제어 Process design, assembly, control | 660.281 | |
| 공정 장비 Process equipment | 660.283 | |
| 응용물리화학 Applied physical chemistry |
660.29 | |
| 확산 Diffusion--chemical engineering, . . | 660.294 | |
| 열화학 Thermochemistry--chemical engineering | 660.296 | |
| 반응 Reactions (Chemical reactions)--chemical engineering, . . . | 660.299 | |
| 촉매 Catalysis--chemical engineering | 660.2995 | |
| 바이오테크놀러지 Biotechnology |
660.6 | |
| 산업미생물학, 미생물생물공학 Industrial microbiology | 660.62 | |
| 생화학공학, 생물공정공학 Biochemical engineering | 660.63 | |
| 유전공학 Genetic engineering | 660.65 | |
| 공업용 화학물질 기술 Technology of industrial chemicals |
661 | |
| 유기화학물 Organic chemicals | 661.8 | |
| 고분자 및 중합반응 Polymers and polymerization | 668.9 | |
이대학보 '금주의 책' 에 사서가 선정하고 서평을 쓴 도서
최근 1년 이내 가장 많이 대출한 '베스트 대출' 도서 (2023-04-30 ~ 2024-04-30)
추천도서/테마도서 도서관 컬렉션에서 더 보기
이화 에크리 이화, 공존을 생각하다 포스트 휴먼 팬데믹과 뉴노멀 로봇 탄생 100주년 기념 한 시대를 살다간 위대한 사람들 해외문학상 외국어로 번역된 한국문학 학술원 우수도서 미디어와 책 책속의 책
소장자료 검색
RISS 자료검색
