도서관에서 제공하는 학과별 신간, 베스트 대출, 사서추천 컬렉션, 분류번호별 검색 자료 등의 단행본과 전자책을 이용해보세요.
이화인의 저역서는 이화 교수님들의 저역서를 모아놓은 온라인 컬렉션으로 75개 학과(전공) 컬렉션에서 약 860명의 교원 저작물 정보를 이용할 수 있습니다. 
자세한 전자책/오디오북의 이용방법은 '도서관 홈페이지 전자책/오디오북 이용안내' 또는 'ELCC 이용가이드(자료유형별)'를 확인하시기 바랍니다.
Handbook of Integration of Cloud Computing, Cyber Physical Systems and Internet of Things by
This handbook covers recent advances in the integration of three areas, namely, cloud computing, cyber-physical systems, and the Internet of things which is expected to have a tremendous impact on our daily lives. It contains a total of thirteen peer-reviewed and edited chapters. This book covers topics such as context-aware cyber-physical systems, sustainable cloud computing, fog computing, and cloud monitoring; both the theoretical and practical aspects belonging to these topics are discussed. All the chapters also discuss open research challenges in the areas mentioned above. Finally, the handbook presents three use cases regarding healthcare, smart buildings and disaster management to assist the audience in understanding how to develop next-generation IoT- and cloud-enabled cyber-physical systems. This timely handbook is edited for students, researchers, as well as professionals who are interested in the rapidly growing fields of cloud computing, cyber-physical systems, and the Internet of things.
Elements of Programming Interviews by
This is a larger-format version of Elements of Programming Interviews. The language is C++. Specifically, the font size is larger, and the page size is 7"x10" (the regular format uses 6"x9"). The content is identical. Have you ever... Wanted to work at an exciting futuristic company? Struggled with an interview problem thatcould have been solved in 15 minutes? Wished you could study real-world computing problems? If so, you need to read Elements of Programming Interviews (EPI). EPI is your comprehensive guide to interviewing for software development roles. The core of EPI is a collection of over 250 problems with detailed solutions. The problems are representative of interview questions asked at leading software companies. The problems are illustrated with 200 figures, 300 tested programs, and 150 additional variants. The book begins with a summary of the nontechnical aspects of interviewing, such as strategies for a great interview, common mistakes, perspectives from the other side of the table, tips on negotiating the best offer, and a guide to the best ways to use EPI. We also provide a summary of data structures, algorithms, and problem solving patterns. Coding problems are presented through a series of chapters on basic and advanced data structures, searching, sorting, algorithm design principles, and concurrency. Each chapter stars with a brief introduction, a case study, top tips, and a review of the most important library methods. This is followed by a broad and thought-provoking set of problems. A practical, fun approach to computer science fundamentals, as seen through the lens of common programming interview questions. Jeff Atwood/Co-founder, Stack Overflow and Discourse
Handbook of Computer Networks and Cyber Security by
This handbook introduces the basic principles and fundamentals of cyber security towards establishing an understanding of how to protect computers from hackers and adversaries. The highly informative subject matter of this handbook, includes various concepts, models, and terminologies along with examples and illustrations to demonstrate substantial technical details of the field. It motivates the readers to exercise better protection and defense mechanisms to deal with attackers and mitigate the situation. This handbook also outlines some of the exciting areas of future research where the existing approaches can be implemented. Exponential increase in the use of computers as a means of storing and retrieving security-intensive information, requires placement of adequate security measures to safeguard the entire computing and communication scenario. With the advent of Internet and its underlying technologies, information security aspects are becoming a prime concern towards protecting the networks and the cyber ecosystem from variety of threats, which is illustrated in this handbook. This handbook primarily targets professionals in security, privacy and trust to use and improve the reliability of businesses in a distributed manner, as well as computer scientists and software developers, who are seeking to carry out research and develop software in information and cyber security. Researchers and advanced-level students in computer science will also benefit from this reference.
• 본교 도서관에 소장하여 이용을 원하는 자료를 구입 신청하는 서비스입니다.
도서관 홈페이지의 My ELIS → 자료이용 → 자료구입신청에서 신청할 수 있습니다.
자료 입수는 국내 1~2주, 국외 1~2개월 소요되며, 자료의 유통, 배송 상황에 따라 다를 수 있습니다.
• 교수님이 도서관에 지정 요청한 수업 교재와 참고문헌은 지정도서, e-Reserve, 강의도서 참고문헌으로 등록되어 지정된 서가 또는 도서관 홈페이지를 통해 이용할 수 있습니다.
지정도서는 수업에 사용하는 자료를 교원이 선정하여 해당 수업을 듣는 학생이 언제든지
도서관에서 자료를 이용할 수 있도록 지정한 인쇄본 자료입니다.
e-Reserve는 수업에 필요한 자료의 일부를 PDF파일로 구축하여 해당 수업을 듣는 학생에
한해 자료를 열람, 출력할 수 있도록 제공하는 온라인 지정도서입니다.
강의도서 참고문헌은 전자저널로 이용가능 한 학술지 논문, 전자책, 단순 참고자료 등을
지정한 자료입니다.
• 수업지원자료는 도서관 홈페이지 → 연구·수업지원 → 수업자료 검색에서 확인할 수 있습니다.
분류기호란? 
위키피디아에서 '듀이십진분류법' 자세히 확인하기!
분류 검색 활용하기
| 컴퓨터 과학 Computer science |
004 |  |
| 시스템 분석과 설계 Systems analysis and design | 004.21 | |
| 컴퓨터구조 Computer architecture | 004.22 | |
| 처리 방식 Processing modes | 004.3 | |
| 컴퓨터통신 Interfacing and communications | 004.6 | |
| 통신네트워크 Communications networks architecture | 004.65 | |
| 광역네트워크 Wide-area networks | 004.67 | |
| 인터넷 Internet | 004.678 | |
| 클라우드 컴퓨팅 Cloud computing | 004.6782 | |
| 근거리 통신망 및 기타 특정 종류의 네트워크 Local-area networks and other specific kinds of networks |
004.68 | |
| 소프트웨어 개발, 소프트웨어, 데이터, 보안 Software development, software, data, security |
005 | |
| 소프트웨어 개발 Software development | 005.1 | |
| 컴퓨터 프로그래밍 Computer programming | |
|
| 기호 논리(수학적 논리) Symbolic logic (Mathematical logic) | 005.131 | |
| 특정한 프로그래밍 언어 Specific programming languages | 005.133 | |
| 소프트웨어 Software |
005.3 | |
| 시스템 프로그래밍 Systems programing |
005.42 | |
| 시스템 소프트웨어 Systems software | 005.43 | |
| 워드프로세서 Word processing | 005.52 | |
| 데이터통신, 정보체계론 Data communications | 005.71 | |
| 자료구조 Datea structures | 005.73 | |
| 데이터베이스 설계와 구조 Date files and databases | 005.74 | |
| 자료보안 Data security | 005.8 | |
| 위협에 대한 대응 Countermeasures to threats | 005.82 | |
| 멀웨어(악성 소프트웨어) Malware | 005.88 | |
| 특수컴퓨터 사용법 Special computer methods |
006 | |
| 특정한 목적 시스템 Special-purpose systems | 006.2 | |
| 인공지능과 자연 컴퓨팅 Artificial intelligence and natural computing | 006.3 | |
| 신경망이론 Neural nets(neural networks) | 006.32 | |
| 지식베이스 시스템 Knowledge-based systems | 006.33 | |
| 자연어처리 Natural language processing | 006.35 | |
| 광학문자 인식 Optical character recognition(OCR) | 006.424 | |
| 음성인식 Speech recogniton | 006.454 | |
| 디지털 오디오 Digital audio | 006.5 | |
| 컴퓨터 그래픽 Computer graphics | 006.6 | |
| 멀티미디어 시스템 Multimedia systems | 006.7 | |
| 특정한 멀티미디어 시스템 Specific types of multimedia software | 006.75 | |
| 컴퓨터공학 Computers engineering |
621.39 | |
| 컴퓨터회로 Circuitry | 621.395 | |
| 기억장치 Storage | 621.397 | |
이대학보 '금주의 책' 에 사서가 선정하고 서평을 쓴 도서
최근 1년 이내 가장 많이 대출한 '베스트 대출' 도서 (2023-04-30 ~ 2024-04-30)
추천도서/테마도서 도서관 컬렉션에서 더 보기
이화 에크리 이화, 공존을 생각하다 포스트 휴먼 팬데믹과 뉴노멀 로봇 탄생 100주년 기념 한 시대를 살다간 위대한 사람들 해외문학상 외국어로 번역된 한국문학 학술원 우수도서 미디어와 책 책속의 책
소장자료 검색
RISS 자료검색
