국제학 관련 주요 학회 및 관련 사이트를 안내해드립니다.
The UN library portal contains UN Security Council official documents (2000-2014), oral histories, publications, official decisions and declarations
Free access to detailed global trade data. UN Comtrade is a repository of official trade statistics and relevant analytical tables. It contains annual trade statistics starting from 1962 and monthly trade statistics since 2010. Includes UN Trade Statistics and International Merchandise Trade Statistics by nation.
Numerous databases or tables collectively known as "datamarts" contain over 60 million data points and cover a wide range of statistical themes including agriculture, crime, communication, development assistance, education, energy, environment, finance, gender, health, labour market, manufacturing, national accounts, population and migration, science and technology, tourism, transport and trade.
UN Demographic & Social Topics
These data from UN Statistics Division offer lists of relevant statistics by topic.
United Nations Treaty Collection
"The Secretary-General of the United Nations is the depositary of more than 560 multilateral treaties which cover a broad range of subject matters such as human rights, disarmament and protection of the environment."
경제협력개발기구 (OECD)
OECD의 annual report, 통계 자료, 회원국에 대한 정보를 확인할 수 있습니다. OECD Observer는 경제 문제를 비롯해 관련 사회문제들에 대한 유용한 정보를 제공합니다.
OECD 대한민국 정책센터
2007년 2월에 설립되었으며, 조세, 경쟁, 공공관리, 사회 정책 분야 관련 회원국 및 비회원국 공무원 교육, 훈련 및 연구, 자문 등을 제공합니다.
조세 · 경쟁 · 공공관리 · 사회 정책 분야에 관하여 회원국 및 비회원국 공무원에 대한 교육 · 훈련, 연구 · 자문, 정책경험 · 동향 파악 및 전파 등의 업무를 하고 있습니다.
세계무역기구(WTO)
GATT를 대신하는 기구로 1995년 1월 발족했습니다. 상품, 서비스, 지적소유권도 대상에 포함되며, 무역자유화 추진 및 그것을 위한 각종 규정의 강화, 무역·금융·재정 등에 관한 정책조정추진, GATT에서 제한적으로 역할하던 ＜무역재판소＞ 기능의 강화 등을 임무로 합니다. 조직으로는 총회·각료회의·무역위원회·사무국 등이 있으며 분쟁해결기구와 무역정책검토기구가 있습니다.
국제기구 채용정보 (외교통상부)
외교통상부 국제연합과 운영, 국제기구직원 채용, 공석정보, JPO제도, 선발시험 등의 정보를 제공하고 있습니다. 국제기구에서 근무하기를 희망하는 학생들에게 지원할 수 있는 기회를 제공할 것입니다.
세계공정무역기구 (WFTO)
공정무역 관련 정보를 받아볼 수 있으며, annual report 등의 자료를 이용할 수 있습니다.
UNICEF: United Nations Children's Fund
UNICEF에서 제공하는 세계 아동들과 구호활동에 관한 기사와 정보를 확인할 수 있습니다.
An overview of EU publications, reports, statistics, archives, and EU libraries. Access the register of documents of the EU institutions for all official EU documents.
An open portal to EU legislation and law. Find additional information at EU Law
European Commission Public Opinion (Eurobarometer)
The Standard Eurobarometer was established in 1974. Each survey consists of approximately 1000 face-to-face interviews per country.
The statistical office of the European Union
CIA World Factbook
이 사이트에서는 주요 국가별 통계를 제공하고 있으며, 국가별 리더들의 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.
Nation Master
CIA의 World Factbook의 자료를 기초로 하여 국가별 통계, 국가명, 국가별 국기, 지도, 교육 등의 다양한 정보를 제공하고 있습니다. 그래프를 제공하고 있으므로 국가 현황을 한눈에 볼 수 있습니다.
World Resources Institute
인구, 환경, 경제, 경영, 에너지, 자연보호 등에 관한 국가별 정보를 이용할 수 있습니다. 지도에서 특정 지역을 선택하거나, 데이터 표, 환경관련 이슈에 대한 지도를 클릭하여 정보를 확인할 수 있습니다.
List of international organizations(Wikipedia)
A-Z까지 국가기구 전체 리스트를 확인할 수 있습니다. 파란색으로 표기된 국가기구명을 클릭하면 상세 사항을 확인할 수 있습니다.
International Studies - Virtual library
국제기구, 국가 이슈, 지역 및 국가정보를 한눈에 볼 수 있습니다. 리스트만 제공하는 것이 아니라, 방송국, 지도, 학습 사이트, 불어, 독어, 스페인어를 공부할 수 있는 사이트 및 언어별 검색사이트 이용도 가능합니다.
World Values Survey
세계가치관조사는 6개 대륙 80여 개 국가에 동일한 설문 문항을 사용해 1980년부터 약 5년 주기로 실시하고 있습니다. 이 조사는 개인의 가치관 변화가 경제, 정치적으로 어떤 영향을 미치는가에 중점을 두고 있습니다.
J-Stage
J-Stage는 일본 과학 기술 및 학회지를 검색할 수 있는 사이트로, Open Access(무료) 학술자료들도 함께 제공하고 있습니다. 도서관 홈페이지의 데이터베이스 리스트를 통해 접속할 수 있습니다.
CiNii Articles
일본 대학 및 학회 논문을 제공하는 사이트 입니다. 일본의 국립정보학연구소가 운영하는 사이트로, 키워드 기반 검색이 가능하며, 무료 자원도 일부 구축되어 있습니다. 도서관 홈페이지의 데이터베이스 리스트를 통해 접속할 수 있습니다.
JAIRO
일본 학술기관의 Repository로 연구데이트를 검색할 수 있습니다.
일본 국립 국회 도서관
일본 국립 국회 도서관은 전국의 도서관 혹은 공공기관의 자료를 검색할 수 있습니다.
論文 navi
일본의 기사, 최신 논문의 리뷰, 토픽에 관련된 논문을 소개하는 사이트입니다. 일본의 최신 연구동향을 파악할 수 있습니다.
This catalog lists all Open Data and other publicly available data disseminated through World Bank sites, but may have some restrictions on use.
Databank - World Development Indicators
1960-2018; World Bank collection of development indicators, compiled from officially recognized international sources. It presents the most current and accurate global development data available, and includes national, regional and global estimates.
International Monetary Fund (IMF) eLibrary
IMF eLibrary contains periodicals, books, working papers and studies, and data and statistical tools on macroeconomics, globalization, development, trade and aid, technical assistance, demographics, emerging markets, policy advice, poverty reduction. Includes IMF Data, World Economic Outlook, annual reports, and more, as well as extensive archive material to 1946
and citation and annotation tools.
