도서관에서 제공하는 학과별 신간, 베스트 대출, 사서추천 컬렉션, 분류번호별 검색 자료 등의 단행본과 전자책을 이용해보세요.
이화인의 저역서는 이화 교수님들의 저역서를 모아놓은 온라인 컬렉션으로 75개 학과(전공) 컬렉션에서 약 860명의 교원 저작물 정보를 이용할 수 있습니다. 
자세한 전자책/오디오북의 이용방법은 '도서관 홈페이지 전자책/오디오북 이용안내' 또는 'ELCC 이용가이드(자료유형별)'를 확인하시기 바랍니다.
Encyclopedia of Education and Information Technologies by
This encyclopedia aims to offer researchers an indication of the breadth and importance of information systems in education, including the way IT is being used, and could be used to enable learning and teaching. The encyclopedia covers all aspects of the interaction between education and information technologies, including IT in kindergartens, primary and secondary schools, universities, training colleges, industry training, distance education and further education. It also covers teaching and computing, the use of IT in many different subject areas, the use of IT in educational administration, and national policies of IT and education.
Encyclopedia of Terminology for Educational Communications and Technology by
​The Encyclopedia of Terminology for Educational Communications and Technology is a volume of scholarly definitions and short discussions of approximately 180 key terms of the field. Each 200-500 word entry includes material such as the salient attributes of the term, any alternative views and interpretations of the term, and future trends. The definition discussions are supported with relevant literature from educational communications and technology and related fields, such as communications or educational psychology. Individual signed entries are written by over 50 established scholars from throughout the field and throughout the world. The terms included in the encyclopedia cover the many topics addressed by the field's practitioners and scholars. They encompass six general categories of educational technology content - foundational subjects, instructional design, technology and media, analysis and evaluation, management and organizational improvement, and research and theory.​
Handbook of Research on Developing Engaging Online Courses by
Online instruction is rapidly expanding the way professors think about and plan instruction. In addition, online instructional practices are expanding and changing as new tools and strategies are adopted. It is imperative that programs and institutions of higher education explore increased online options that align with best practices to develop effective and engaging online courses. The Handbook of Research on Developing Engaging Online Courses is an essential research publication that provides multiple perspectives on improving student engagement and success in online courses. This book includes topics focused on the online learner, online course content, and effective online instruction. The content contained within the title is ideal for curriculum developers, instructional designers, IT consultants, deans, chairs, teachers, administrators, academicians, researchers, and students.
교육공학 용어해설 by
​The Encyclopedia of Terminology for Educational Communications and Technology is a volume of scholarly definitions and short discussions of approximately 180 key terms of the field. Each 200-500 word entry includes material such as the salient attributes of the term, any alternative views and interpretations of the term, and future trends. The definition discussions are supported with relevant literature from educational communications and technology and related fields, such as communications or educational psychology. Individual signed entries are written by over 50 established scholars from throughout the field and throughout the world. The terms included in the encyclopedia cover the many topics addressed by the field's practitioners and scholars. They encompass six general categories of educational technology content - foundational subjects, instructional design, technology and media, analysis and evaluation, management and organizational improvement, and research and theory.​
메타버스 스쿨혁명 : 메타버스세대 아이들을 위한 미래 교육의 방향 by • 교수님이 도서관에 지정 요청한 수업 교재와 참고문헌은 지정도서, e-Reserve, 강의도서 참고문헌으로 등록되어 지정된 서가 또는 도서관 홈페이지를 통해 이용할 수 있습니다.
지정도서는 수업에 사용하는 자료를 교원이 선정하여 해당 수업을 듣는 학생이 언제든지
도서관에서 자료를 이용할 수 있도록 지정한 인쇄본 자료입니다.
e-Reserve는 수업에 필요한 자료의 일부를 PDF파일로 구축하여 해당 수업을 듣는 학생에
한해 자료를 열람, 출력할 수 있도록 제공하는 온라인 지정도서입니다.
강의도서 참고문헌은 전자저널로 이용가능 한 학술지 논문, 전자책, 단순 참고자료 등을
지정한 자료입니다.
• 수업지원자료는 도서관 홈페이지 → 연구·수업지원 → 수업자료 검색에서 확인할 수 있습니다.
분류기호란? 
위키피디아에서 '듀이십진분류법' 자세히 확인하기!
분류 검색 활용하기
|
|
370 |  |
| 학교와 학교에서의 활동 Schools and their activities | 371 | |
|
교육평가 Examinations and tests |
371.26 | |
| 교수, 학습 방법 Methods of instruction and study | 371.3 | |
| 교육 교구, 장비, 재료 Teaching aids, equipment, materials | 371.33 | |
| 오디오 자료, 장비 Audio materials and equipment | 371.333 | |
| 컴퓨터학 Data processing, Computer science (Computer-Assisted Instruction (CAI) 등을 분류) |
371.334 | |
| 오디오, 비디오 자료와 장비 Audiovisual and visual materials and equipment | 371.335 | |
| 원격교육 Distance education | 371.35 | |
| 교육환경 Physical plant | 371.6 | |
| 경영(기업) General management |
658 | |
| 인사관리 Personnel management(Human resource management) | 658.3 | |
| 직무분석 Job analysis | 658.306 | |
| 직장환경, 성과 Conditions of employment, performance rating, utilization of personnel |
658.312 | |
| 교육과 훈련 Education and training | 658.3124 | |
| 성과평가 Performance rating(Evaluation) | 658.3125 | |
| 동기, 원칙 Motivation, morale, discipline | 658.314 | |
이대학보 '금주의 책' 에 사서가 선정하고 서평을 쓴 도서
최근 1년 이내 가장 많이 대출한 '베스트 대출' 도서 (2023-04-30 ~ 2024-04-30)
추천도서/테마도서 도서관 컬렉션에서 더 보기
이화 에크리 이화, 공존을 생각하다 포스트 휴먼 팬데믹과 뉴노멀 로봇 탄생 100주년 기념 한 시대를 살다간 위대한 사람들 해외문학상 외국어로 번역된 한국문학 학술원 우수도서 미디어와 책 책속의 책
소장자료 검색
RISS 자료검색
• 본교 도서관에 소장하여 이용을 원하는 자료를 구입 신청하는 서비스입니다.
도서관 홈페이지의 My ELIS → 자료이용 → 자료구입신청에서 신청할 수 있습니다.
자료 입수는 국내 1~2주, 국외 1~2개월 소요되며, 자료의 유통, 배송 상황에 따라 다를 수 있습니다.
