도서관에서 제공하는 학과별 신간, 베스트 대출, 사서추천 컬렉션, 분류번호별 검색 자료 등의 단행본과 전자책을 이용해보세요.
이화인의 저역서는 이화 교수님들의 저역서를 모아놓은 온라인 컬렉션으로 75개 학과(전공) 컬렉션에서 약 860명의 교원 저작물 정보를 이용할 수 있습니다. 
자세한 전자책/오디오북의 이용방법은 '도서관 홈페이지 전자책/오디오북 이용안내' 또는 'ELCC 이용가이드(자료유형별)'를 확인하시기 바랍니다.
Historical Dictionary of Democratic People's Republic of Korea by
The Historical Dictionary of Democratic People's Republic of Korea provides a clear and easily understood history of the DPRK, also known as North Korea. It examines the historic roots of the country from the 1800s up to the death of Kim Jong Il. There are factual essays on leaders such as Kim Il Sung and Kim Jong Il, as well as some of their supporters and opponents, on organizations such as the Korean Worker's Party, the Supreme People's Assembly (parliament), and on the lives and livelihood of the people. Issues such as the DPRK nuclear and missile programs are also explained. This reference includes a detailed chronology, an introductory essay, appendixes, an extensive bibliography, and over 300 cross-referenced dictionary entries on important personalities, leading political figures, institutions, economic enterprises, ethnic communities, and cultural features. This book is an excellent access point for students, researchers, and anyone wanting to know more about the Democratic People's Republic of Korea.
한류의 역사 : [김 시스터즈에서 BTS까지] by 
우리말의 탄생 : 최초의 국어사전 만들기 50년의 역사 / 2판 by 
Encyclopedia of the Korean War by
Although it has been largely neglected, the Korean War served as the backdrop for many ""firsts"" in military history: the first extensive use of the helicopter, the first battles between jet aircraft, and the first time two world powers - the United States and China - met on a battlefield since World War II. A 1953 armistice halted the fighting, yet the war technically continues today, as North and South Korea remain divided. This comprehensive reference work draws from previously secret information found in Russian and Chinese archives as well as numerous primary source documents. It includes more than 600 A-to-Z entries written by over 100 military and civilian experts. The entries are carefully written to convey information about the war from the perspectives of both the United States and Korea, giving readers a balanced and comprehensive overview of this war.
• 교수님이 도서관에 지정 요청한 수업 교재와 참고문헌은 지정도서, e-Reserve, 강의도서 참고문헌으로 등록되어 지정된 서가 또는 도서관 홈페이지를 통해 이용할 수 있습니다.
지정도서는 수업에 사용하는 자료를 교원이 선정하여 해당 수업을 듣는 학생이 언제든지
도서관에서 자료를 이용할 수 있도록 지정한 인쇄본 자료입니다.
e-Reserve는 수업에 필요한 자료의 일부를 PDF파일로 구축하여 해당 수업을 듣는 학생에
한해 자료를 열람, 출력할 수 있도록 제공하는 온라인 지정도서입니다.
강의도서 참고문헌은 전자저널로 이용가능 한 학술지 논문, 전자책, 단순 참고자료 등을
지정한 자료입니다.
• 수업지원자료는 도서관 홈페이지 → 연구·수업지원 → 수업자료 검색에서 확인할 수 있습니다.
분류기호란? 
위키피디아에서 '듀이십진분류법' 자세히 확인하기!
분류 검색 활용하기
이대학보 '금주의 책' 에 사서가 선정하고 서평을 쓴 도서
최근 1년 이내 가장 많이 대출한 '베스트 대출' 도서 (2023-04-30 ~ 2024-04-30)
추천도서/테마도서 도서관 컬렉션에서 더 보기
이화 에크리 이화, 공존을 생각하다 포스트 휴먼 팬데믹과 뉴노멀 로봇 탄생 100주년 기념 한 시대를 살다간 위대한 사람들 해외문학상 외국어로 번역된 한국문학 학술원 우수도서 미디어와 책 책속의 책
소장자료 검색
RISS 자료검색
• 본교 도서관에 소장하여 이용을 원하는 자료를 구입 신청하는 서비스입니다.
도서관 홈페이지의 My ELIS → 자료이용 → 자료구입신청에서 신청할 수 있습니다.
자료 입수는 국내 1~2주, 국외 1~2개월 소요되며, 자료의 유통, 배송 상황에 따라 다를 수 있습니다.
