도서관에서 제공하는 학과별 신간, 베스트 대출, 사서추천 컬렉션, 분류번호별 검색 자료 등의 단행본과 전자책을 이용해보세요.
이화인의 저역서는 이화 교수님들의 저역서를 모아놓은 온라인 컬렉션으로 75개 학과(전공) 컬렉션에서 약 860명의 교원 저작물 정보를 이용할 수 있습니다. 
자세한 전자책/오디오북의 이용방법은 '도서관 홈페이지 전자책/오디오북 이용안내' 또는 'ELCC 이용가이드(자료유형별)'를 확인하시기 바랍니다.
• 교수님이 도서관에 지정 요청한 수업 교재와 참고문헌은 지정도서, e-Reserve, 강의도서 참고문헌으로 등록되어 지정된 서가 또는 도서관 홈페이지를 통해 이용할 수 있습니다.
지정도서는 수업에 사용하는 자료를 교원이 선정하여 해당 수업을 듣는 학생이 언제든지
도서관에서 자료를 이용할 수 있도록 지정한 인쇄본 자료입니다.
e-Reserve는 수업에 필요한 자료의 일부를 PDF파일로 구축하여 해당 수업을 듣는 학생에
한해 자료를 열람, 출력할 수 있도록 제공하는 온라인 지정도서입니다.
강의도서 참고문헌은 전자저널로 이용가능 한 학술지 논문, 전자책, 단순 참고자료 등을
지정한 자료입니다.
• 수업지원자료는 도서관 홈페이지 → 연구·수업지원 → 수업자료 검색에서 확인할 수 있습니다.
Life Science
by
Intended to complement the material typically taught in high school biology and introductory college biology courses, ""Encyclopedia of Life Science"" is a new, two-volume reference set that reflects the fundamental concepts and principles identified by the National Committee on Science Education Standards. More than 200 comprehensive entries are arranged by topic or theme and cover concepts, theories, sub-disciplines, biographies, common methods, and techniques relevant to modern science. The definitive reference in the area of life science, this accessible full-color resource provides historical perspectives, portrays science as a human endeavor, and gives insight into the process of scientific inquiry by incorporating biographical profiles of people who have contributed significantly to the development of the life sciences. Processes that shape the natural world and life within it are also discussed in this in-depth encyclopedia. Instruments and methodology-related entries focus on the tools and procedures used by scientists to gather information, conduct experiments, and perform analyses. Other entries summarize the major branches and sub-disciplines of life science and describe selected applications of the information and technology gleaned from life science research.
Encyclopedia of Cell Biology (9 Volume Set)
by
This nine volume set covers a wide range of topics, including: guided tissue regeneration programmed cell death enthodelial lipase cell fusion
Encyclopedia of Human Body Systems
by
This encyclopedia is a concise yet comprehensive guide to the systems of the human body that is accessible to the lay reader. Ligaments and lymphatic fluid. The heart and the hormone regulatory system. The respiratory and reproductive systems. The human body comprises a myriad of fascinating, complex, and efficient systems, many of which operate constantly without our knowledge or awareness--that is, until we become ill or injured. This encyclopedia provides a concise yet comprehensive introduction to each of the systems of the human body, exploring all 11 organ systems of the human body: the circulatory, digestive, endocrine, integumentary, lymphatic, muscular, nervous, reproductive, respiratory, skeletal, and urinary systems. Each chapter includes detailed descriptions of important physiological processes, cell and tissue types, as well as the organs and their roles within the larger system. Special attention is also given to the ways in which these systems interact. Written in accessible prose, this text is an easy-to-understand reference for lay readers of any age and an ideal resource for any high school health curriculum. Features over 150 pictures, anatomical drawings, tables, and diagrams Provides entertaining sidebars and interesting facts throughout the encyclopedia Contains a bibliography and index to aid in study The comprehensive glossary contains more than 600 terms used in the text
Encyclopedia of Molecular Biology
by
The field of molecular biology has revolutionized the study of biology. The applications to medicine are enormous, ranging from diagnostic techniques for disease and genetic disorders, to drugs, to gene therapy. Focusing on the fundamentals of molecular biology and encompassing all aspects of the expression of genetic information, the Encyclopedia of Molecular Biology will become the first point of reference for both newcomers and established professionals in molecular biology needing to learn about any particular aspect of the field.
분류기호란? 
위키피디아에서 '듀이십진분류법' 자세히 확인하기!
분류 검색 활용하기
이대학보 '금주의 책' 에 사서가 선정하고 서평을 쓴 도서
최근 1년 이내 가장 많이 대출한 '베스트 대출' 도서 (2023-04-30 ~ 2024-04-30)
추천도서/테마도서 도서관 컬렉션에서 더 보기
이화 에크리 이화, 공존을 생각하다 포스트 휴먼 팬데믹과 뉴노멀 로봇 탄생 100주년 기념 한 시대를 살다간 위대한 사람들 해외문학상 외국어로 번역된 한국문학 학술원 우수도서 미디어와 책 책속의 책
소장자료 검색
RISS 자료검색
• 본교 도서관에 소장하여 이용을 원하는 자료를 구입 신청하는 서비스입니다.
도서관 홈페이지의 My ELIS → 자료이용 → 자료구입신청에서 신청할 수 있습니다.
자료 입수는 국내 1~2주, 국외 1~2개월 소요되며, 자료의 유통, 배송 상황에 따라 다를 수 있습니다.
