도서관에서 제공하는 학과별 신간, 베스트 대출, 사서추천 컬렉션, 분류번호별 검색 자료 등의 단행본과 전자책을 이용해보세요.
이화인의 저역서는 이화 교수님들의 저역서를 모아놓은 온라인 컬렉션으로 75개 학과(전공) 컬렉션에서 약 860명의 교원 저작물 정보를 이용할 수 있습니다. 
자세한 전자책/오디오북의 이용방법은 '도서관 홈페이지 전자책/오디오북 이용안내' 또는 'ELCC 이용가이드(자료유형별)'를 확인하시기 바랍니다.
• 교수님이 도서관에 지정 요청한 수업 교재와 참고문헌은 지정도서, e-Reserve, 강의도서 참고문헌으로 등록되어 지정된 서가 또는 도서관 홈페이지를 통해 이용할 수 있습니다.
지정도서는 수업에 사용하는 자료를 교원이 선정하여 해당 수업을 듣는 학생이 언제든지
도서관에서 자료를 이용할 수 있도록 지정한 인쇄본 자료입니다.
e-Reserve는 수업에 필요한 자료의 일부를 PDF파일로 구축하여 해당 수업을 듣는 학생에
한해 자료를 열람, 출력할 수 있도록 제공하는 온라인 지정도서입니다.
강의도서 참고문헌은 전자저널로 이용가능 한 학술지 논문, 전자책, 단순 참고자료 등을
지정한 자료입니다.
• 수업지원자료는 도서관 홈페이지 → 연구·수업지원 → 수업자료 검색에서 확인할 수 있습니다.
Encyclopedia of Mathematics by
Encyclopedia of Mathematics is a comprehensive one-volume encyclopedia designed for high school through early college students. More than 1,000 entries, more than 125 photographs and illustrations, and numerous essays cover the principal areas and issues that characterize this ""new"" area of science. This valuable resource unites disparate ideas and provides the meaning, history, context, and relevance behind each one. The easy-to-use format makes finding straightforward and natural answers to questions within arithmetic - such as algebra, trigonometry, geometry, probability, combinatorics, numbers, logic, calculus, and statistics - simple. Encyclopedia of Mathematics also gives historical context to mathematical concepts, with entries discussing ancient Arabic, Babylonian, Chinese, Egyptian, Greek, Hindu, and Mayan mathematics, as well as entries providing biographical descriptions of important people in the development of mathematics.
CRC Concise Encyclopedia of Mathematics by
Upon publication, the first edition of the CRCConcise Encyclopedia of Mathematics received overwhelming accolades for its unparalleled scope, readability, and utility. It soon took its place among the top selling books in the history of Chapman & Hall/CRC, and its popularity continues unabated. Yet also unabated has been the dedication of author Eric Weisstein to collecting, cataloging, and referencing mathematical facts, formulas, and definitions. He has now updated most of the original entries and expanded the Encyclopediato include 1000 additional pages of illustrated entries. The accessibility of the Encyclopediaalong with its broad coverage and economical price make it attractive to the widest possible range of readers and certainly a must for libraries, from the secondary to the professional and research levels. For mathematical definitions, formulas, figures, tabulations, and references, this is simply the most impressive compendium available.
Dictionary of Applied Math for Engineers and Scientists by
Despite the seemingly close connections between mathematics and other scientific and engineering fields, practical explanations intelligible to those who are not primarily mathematicians are even more difficult to find. The Dictionary of Applied Mathematics for Engineers and Scientists fills that void. It contains authoritative yet accessible definitions of mathematical terms often encountered in other disciplines. There may be bigger dictionaries, more comprehensive dictionaries, and dictionaries that offer more detailed definitions, theorems, and proofs. But there is no other dictionary specifically designed and written for scientists and engineers whose understanding and ability to solve real-world problems work can depend upon the application of mathematics. Concise, comprehensible, and convenient, the Dictionary of Applied Mathematics for Engineers and Scientists is a practical lexicon that helps students and professionals alike use mathematical terminology correctly and fully understand the mathematical literature encountered in their fields.
Encyclopedia of Mathematics Research by
This book discusses current research developments in the field of mathematics. Topics presented include exceptional groups, symmetric spaces and applications; LIE group analysis; graph groupoids and corresponding representations; fuzzy logic in molecular computing; closed-loop optimal fuzzy reasoning; nozzle design optimisation; a branch-and-price algorithm for the stochastic generalised assignment problem; parametric dual regularisation in a linear-convex mathematical programming and fast multilevel algorithms for diverse application in computational biology and bioinformatics.
분류기호란? 
위키피디아에서 '듀이십진분류법' 자세히 확인하기!
분류 검색 활용하기
이대학보 '금주의 책' 에 사서가 선정하고 서평을 쓴 도서
최근 1년 이내 가장 많이 대출한 '베스트 대출' 도서 (2023-04-30 ~ 2024-04-30)
추천도서/테마도서 도서관 컬렉션에서 더 보기
이화 에크리 이화, 공존을 생각하다 포스트 휴먼 팬데믹과 뉴노멀 로봇 탄생 100주년 기념 한 시대를 살다간 위대한 사람들 해외문학상 외국어로 번역된 한국문학 학술원 우수도서 미디어와 책 책속의 책
소장자료 검색
RISS 자료검색
• 본교 도서관에 소장하여 이용을 원하는 자료를 구입 신청하는 서비스입니다.
도서관 홈페이지의 My ELIS → 자료이용 → 자료구입신청에서 신청할 수 있습니다.
자료 입수는 국내 1~2주, 국외 1~2개월 소요되며, 자료의 유통, 배송 상황에 따라 다를 수 있습니다.
