도서관에서 제공하는 학과별 신간, 베스트 대출, 사서추천 컬렉션, 분류번호별 검색 자료 등의 단행본과 전자책을 이용해보세요.
이화인의 저역서는 이화 교수님들의 저역서를 모아놓은 온라인 컬렉션으로 75개 학과(전공) 컬렉션에서 약 860명의 교원 저작물 정보를 이용할 수 있습니다. 
자세한 전자책/오디오북의 이용방법은 '도서관 홈페이지 전자책/오디오북 이용안내' 또는 'ELCC 이용가이드(자료유형별)'를 확인하시기 바랍니다.
Health Information Technology Evaluation Handbook by
Governments and clinical providers are investing billions of dollars in health information technologies. This is being done with the expectation that HIT adoption will translate into healthier patients experiencing better care at lower cost. As the first wave of adoption comes to an end, stakeholders are ready to evaluate the results of their investment and make decisions about future directions. As a result, structured evaluations of a projects impact are an essential element of the justification for investment in HIT. This book provides an easy-to-read reference outlining the basic concepts, theory, and methods required to perform a systematic evaluation of HIT.
Robotics by
Explore the Fascinating World of Robotics!Do you love robots? Are you fascinated with modern advances in technology? Do you want to know how robots work?If so, you'll be delighted with Robotics: Everything You Need to Know About Robotics from Beginner to Expert. You'll learn the history of robotics, learn the 3 Rules, and meet the very first robots. This book also describes the many essential hardware components of today's robots:- Analog and Digital brains- DC, Servo, and Stepper Motors- Bump Sensors and Light Sensors- and even Robotic BodyworkWould you like to build and program your own robot?You can use Robotics: Everything You Need to Know About Robotics from Beginner to Expert to learn the software basics of RoboCORE and how to create "brains" for creations like the Obstacle Avoiding Robot. You'll also learn which materials to use to build your robot body and which sensors you need to help your new friend perceive the world around it.This book even explains how you can construct an Autonomous Wall Climbing Robot!Don't delay - Start Reading Robotics: Everything You Need to Know About Robotics from Beginner to Expert right away!You'll be so glad you gained this exciting and powerful knowledge!
Perry's Chemical Engineers' Handbook, 9th Edition by
Now in its 85th Anniversary Edition, this industry-standard resource has equipped generations of engineers and chemists with vital information, data and insights. Thoroughly revised to reflect the latest technological advances and processes, Perry's Chemical Engineers' Handbook, 9e provides unsurpassed coverage of every aspect of chemical engineering. it includes comprehensive details on chemical processes, reactor modelling, biological processes, biochemical and membrane separation, process and chemical plant safety, and more. This fully updated edition covers: * Unit Conversion Factors and Symbols * Physical and Chemical Data * Thermodynamics * Heat and Mass Transfer * Fluid and Particle Dynamics * Reaction Kinetics * Process Control and Instrumentation * Process Economics * Transport and Storage of Fluids * Heat Transfer Operations and Equipment * Psychrometry, Evaporative Cooling and Solids Drying * Distillation * Gas Absorption and Gas-Liquid System Design * Liquid-Liquid Extraction Operations and Equipment * Adsorption and Ion Exchange * Gas-Solid Operations and Equipment * Liquid-Solid Operations and Equipment * Solid-Solid Operations and Equipment * Chemical Reactors * Bio-based Reactions and Processing * Waste Management * Process Safety * Energy Resources, Conversion and Utilisation * Materials of Construction
• 본교 도서관에 소장하여 이용을 원하는 자료를 구입 신청하는 서비스입니다.
도서관 홈페이지의 My ELIS → 자료이용 → 자료구입신청에서 신청할 수 있습니다.
자료 입수는 국내 1~2주, 국외 1~2개월 소요되며, 자료의 유통, 배송 상황에 따라 다를 수 있습니다.
• 교수님이 도서관에 지정 요청한 수업 교재와 참고문헌은 지정도서, e-Reserve, 강의도서 참고문헌으로 등록되어 지정된 서가 또는 도서관 홈페이지를 통해 이용할 수 있습니다.
지정도서는 수업에 사용하는 자료를 교원이 선정하여 해당 수업을 듣는 학생이 언제든지
도서관에서 자료를 이용할 수 있도록 지정한 인쇄본 자료입니다.
e-Reserve는 수업에 필요한 자료의 일부를 PDF파일로 구축하여 해당 수업을 듣는 학생에
한해 자료를 열람, 출력할 수 있도록 제공하는 온라인 지정도서입니다.
강의도서 참고문헌은 전자저널로 이용가능 한 학술지 논문, 전자책, 단순 참고자료 등을
지정한 자료입니다.
• 수업지원자료는 도서관 홈페이지 → 연구·수업지원 → 수업자료 검색에서 확인할 수 있습니다.
분류기호란? 
위키피디아에서 '듀이십진분류법' 자세히 확인하기!
분류 검색 활용하기
| 컴퓨터과학, 정보, 일반작업 Computer science, information, general works |
000 |  |
| 특정한 프로그래밍 언어 Specific programming languages | 005.133 | |
| 데이터베이스 설계와 구조 Data files and database | 005.74 | |
| 인공지능 Artifical intelligence and natural computing | 006.3 | |
| 데이터마이닝 Data mining | 006.312 | |
| 생물학 Biology |
570 | |
| 생물학--컴퓨터응용 Biology--computer applications | 570.285 | |
| 유전생화학 Biochemical genetics | 572.8 | |
| 의료와 건강 Medicine &health |
610 | |
| 보조기술 및 절차; 기구, 장비, 재료 Auxiliary techniques and procedures; apparatus, equipment, materials |
610.28 | |
| 인체생리학 Human physiology | 612 | |
| 이동, 운동, 휴식 Locomotion, exercise, rest | 612.76 | |
| 공학 Engineering |
620 | |
| 기술설계 Engineering design | 620.0042 | |
| 컴퓨터응용 Computer applications | 620.00420285 | |
| 공업역학 및 재료 Engineering mechanics and materials | 620.1 | |
| 응용역학 Applied dynamics | 620.104 | |
| 응용유체역학 Applied fluid mechanics | 620.106 | |
| 공사원재료 Engineering materials | 620.11 | |
| 나노기술 Nanotechnology | 620.5 | |
| 응용물리학 Applied physics |
621 | |
| 전자공학 Technological photography and photo-optics | 621.367 | |
| 통신공학 Communications engineering | 621.382 | |
| 열전달 Heat transfer | 621.4022 | |
| 기계설계 Machine design | 621.815 | |
| 공학의 다른 분과 Other branches of engineering |
629 | |
| 자동제어공학 Automatic control engineering | 629.8 | |
| 로봇 Robots | 629.892 | |
| 화학공학 Chemical engineering |
660 | |
| 생명공학기술 Biotechnology | 660.6 | |
이대학보 '금주의 책' 에 사서가 선정하고 서평을 쓴 도서
최근 1년 이내 가장 많이 대출한 '베스트 대출' 도서 (2023-04-30 ~ 2024-04-30)
추천도서/테마도서 도서관 컬렉션에서 더 보기
이화 에크리 이화, 공존을 생각하다 포스트 휴먼 팬데믹과 뉴노멀 로봇 탄생 100주년 기념 한 시대를 살다간 위대한 사람들 해외문학상 외국어로 번역된 한국문학 학술원 우수도서 미디어와 책 책속의 책
소장자료 검색
RISS 자료검색
