도서관에서 제공하는 학과별 신간, 베스트 대출, 사서추천 컬렉션, 분류번호별 검색 자료 등의 단행본과 전자책을 이용해보세요.
이화인의 저역서는 이화 교수님들의 저역서를 모아놓은 온라인 컬렉션으로 75개 학과(전공) 컬렉션에서 약 860명의 교원 저작물 정보를 이용할 수 있습니다. 
자세한 전자책/오디오북의 이용방법은 '도서관 홈페이지 전자책/오디오북 이용안내' 또는 'ELCC 이용가이드(자료유형별)'를 확인하시기 바랍니다.
Encyclopedia of Education and Information Technologies /
This encyclopedia aims to offer researchers an indication of the breadth and importance of information systems in education, including the way IT is being used, and could be used to enable learning and teaching. The encyclopedia covers all aspects of the interaction between education and information technologies, including IT in kindergartens, primary and secondary schools, universities, training colleges, industry training, distance education and further education. It also covers teaching and computing, the use of IT in many different subject areas, the use of IT in educational administration, and national policies of IT and education.
Dictionary of Education /
Dictionary of Education is a comprehensive resource on John Dewey's approach to education. With smart, concise definitions pertaining to Dewey's philosophies, editor Ralph B. Winn has constructed a classic dictionary and indispensable tool for anyone who wants ready access to Dewey's most incisive thought on crucial points in the study of education.
Encyclopedia of Educational Theory and Philosophy /
Education is a field sometimes beset by theories-of-the-day and with easy panaceas that overpromise the degree to which they can alleviate pressing educational problems. The two-volume Encyclopedia of Educational Theory and Philosophy introduces readers to theories that have stood the test of time and those that have provided the historical foundation for the best of contemporary educational theory and practice. Drawing together a team of international scholars, this invaluable reference examines the global landscape of all the key theories and the theorists behind them and presents them in the context needed to understand their strengths and weaknesses. In addition to interpretations of long-established theories, this work offers essays on cutting-edge research and concise, to-the-point definitions of key concepts, ideas, schools, and figures.Features: Over 300 signed entries by trusted experts in the field are organized into two volumes and overseen by a distinguished General Editor and an international Editorial Board. Entries are followed by cross references and further reading suggestions. A Chronology of Theory within the field of education highlights developments over the centuries; a Reader's Guide groups entries thematically, and a master Bibliography facilitates further study. The Reader's Guide, detailed index, and cross references combine for strong search-and-browse capabilities in the electronic version. Available in a choice of print or electronic formats, Encyclopedia of Educational Theory and Philosophy is an ideal reference for anyone interested in the roots of contemporary educational theory.
Encyclopedia of Education and Human Development / 
교육학분야 참고자료 도서관 홈페이지 컬렉션에서 더 보기 
교육학에서의 간단한 지식, 정보나 특정 단어 등에 대한 기본 지식을 찾고자 할 때는 사전(Dictionary)을 이용합니다.
구체적인 항목에 대한 기본원리, 정의, 역사적인 배경, 현황 등에 대해 개괄적으로 알고 싶다면 백과사전(Encyclopedia)를 이용합니다.
소장자료 검색
RISS 자료검색
소장자료 검색
RISS 자료검색
분류기호란? 위키피디아에서 '듀이십진분류법' 자세히 확인하기!
분류 검색 활용하기
이대학보 '금주의 책' 에 사서가 선정하고 서평을 쓴 도서
최근 1년 이내 가장 많이 대출한 '베스트 대출' 도서 (2023-04-30 ~ 2024-04-30)
추천도서/테마도서 도서관 컬렉션에서 더 보기
이화 에크리 이화, 공존을 생각하다 포스트 휴먼 팬데믹과 뉴노멀 로봇 탄생 100주년 기념 한 시대를 살다간 위대한 사람들 해외문학상 외국어로 번역된 한국문학 학술원 우수도서 미디어와 책 책속의 책 소장자료 검색
RISS 자료검색
• 본교 도서관에 소장하여 이용을 원하는 자료를 구입 신청하는 서비스입니다.
도서관 홈페이지의 My ELIS → 자료이용 → 자료구입신청에서 신청할 수 있습니다.
자료 입수는 국내 1~2주, 국외 1~2개월 소요되며, 자료의 유통, 배송 상황에 따라 다를 수 있습니다.
• 교수님이 도서관에 지정 요청한 수업 교재와 참고문헌은 지정도서, e-Reserve, 강의도서 참고문헌으로 등록되어 지정된 서가 또는 도서관 홈페이지를 통해 이용할 수 있습니다.
지정도서는 수업에 사용하는 자료를 교원이 선정하여 해당 수업을 듣는 학생이 언제든지
도서관에서 자료를 이용할 수 있도록 지정한 인쇄본 자료입니다.
e-Reserve는 수업에 필요한 자료의 일부를 PDF파일로 구축하여 해당 수업을 듣는 학생에
한해 자료를 열람, 출력할 수 있도록 제공하는 온라인 지정도서입니다.
강의도서 참고문헌은 전자저널로 이용가능 한 학술지 논문, 전자책, 단순 참고자료 등을
지정한 자료입니다.
• 수업지원자료는 도서관 홈페이지 → 연구·수업지원 → 수업자료 검색에서 확인할 수 있습니다.
